Hong Kong, P.R. China
Contact Us > Hong Kong, P.R. China

SCB MANAGEMENT CONSULTING SERVICES, LIMITED
The Workstation, 28th Floor
43 Lyndhurst Terrace
Central
Hong Kong , SAR People's Republic of China

Phone: +852.3523.0580
Fax: +852.3602.3111
Email: [email protected]
Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday: 09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
Current Time
Tuesday 11:24 PM HKT



Office Calendar
2018 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE      
         
CLOSED      
  New Year's Day   Mon  Jan 01, 2018  
         
  Lunar New Year   Fri Feb 16, 2018 thru
      Mon Feb 19, 2018  
         
  Good Friday   Fri Mar 30, 2018 thru
      Sat Mar 31, 2018  
         
  Easter Monday   Mon Apr 02, 2018  
         
  Qing-Ming   Thu Apr 05, 2018  
         
  Labor Day   Tue May 01, 2018  
         
  Birthday of the Buddha   Tue May 22, 2018  
         
  Tuen Ng Festival   Mon June 18, 2018  
         
  Day following Hong Kong Adm Region   Mon Jul 02, 2018  
  Establishment Day      
         
  Day following Chinese Mid-Autumn   Tue Sept 25, 2018  
  Festival    
         
  National Day   Mon Oct 01, 2018  
         
  Chung Yeung Festival   Wed Oct 17, 2018  
         
  Christmas   Tue Dec 25, 2018 thru
      Wed Dec 26, 2018  
         

 



People
Business Development


Christopher L. Hall, J.D.
Managing Director, Hong Kong - SCB Management Consulting Services, Ltd.



Loss Prevention / Surveys


John Wilson
Loss Prevention / Technical Services - Asia



All


Christopher L. Hall, J.D.
Managing Director, Hong Kong - SCB Management Consulting Services, Ltd.

John Wilson
Loss Prevention / Technical Services - Asia



Management


Christopher L. Hall, J.D.
Managing Director, Hong Kong - SCB Management Consulting Services, Ltd.